Chu-Hsiang (Daisy) Chang, PhD
Professor, Organizational Psychology
Michigan State University

Matt Cowell, MBA, BCSP
Vice President Safety
Association of General Contractors of Missouri

Angela Dartt, PhD, CIH
Director of the Office of Chemical Safety
Washington University

Lauren Gant, PhD, CPE
Human Factors & Ergonomics Manager
HNI Corporation

Lisa Jaegers, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor, Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
St. Louis University

Karena Lorek, BA
Area Director
OSHA Kansas City Area
*Michael Parkinson, MD, MPH, FACPM
Senior Medical Director, University of Pittsburg Medical Center
Health Plan & WorkPartners
Corinee Peek-Asa, MPH, PhD
Assoc. Dean of Research, College of Public Health
Director, Injury Prevention Research Center
University of Iowa

Marizen Ramirez, PhD, MPH
Professor; ERC Director MCOSH,
Environmental Health Sciences,
University of Minnesota

Athena Ramos, PhD, MBA, MS, CPM
Asst. Professor, Center for Reducing Health Disparities;
CS-CASH, U of NE Medical Center
Kim Stille, MA
Regional Administrator for Federal Region VII
Derry Stover, MPH
Occupational Health Epidemiologist
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
Kia Swan-Moore, MD, MPH
Associate Chief Medical Officer
Corning Inc, St. Louis MO/Corning NY
Doug Swanson
Field Specialist in Labor and Workplace Development
University of Missouri Extension
  Alumni Members

Bradley Evanoff, MD MPH
Director, Institute of Clinical & Translational Services
Washington University-St Louis

John Gaal, PhD
Director, Training & Workforce Development
St. Louis-Kansas City Carpenters’ Regional Council

Joseph A. Leutzinger, PhD
Health Improvement Solutions, Inc., Omaha, NE

Ryan Picarella, MS, SPHR

C. Jason McInnis, MHS
Director, Health and Safety
International Brotherhood of Boilermakers

Edith A Parker, MPH, DrPH
Director, Prevention Research Center
University of Iowa
Thomas Cunningham, PhD
Jami Haberl, MPH, MHA
Laura Linnan, PhD
Professor, Dept of Health Behavior

Lori Hoffman, PHR
HR Director
Cedar Falls Utilities

*Neal Kohatsu, MD, MPH
Medical Director
California Department of Health Care Services

*Jane Lipscomb, PhD, RN, FAAN
University of Maryland School of Nursing

*Nico Pronk, PhD, FACSM, FAWHP
Vice President and Health Science Officer
Health Promotion Department
Senior Research Investigator
HealthPartners Research Foundation

*Martin Sepulveda, MD, FACP
Vice President, Global Well-Being Services and Health Benefits Design
IBM Corporation

*Barbara Silverstein, PhD, MPH
Research Director
Safety and Health Assessment and Research for Prevention (SHARP) Program
Department of Labor & Industries, State of Washington

Tonya Vyhlidal, MEd
Director at Workwell
Nebraska Safety Council

*Peter Wald, MD, MPH
Vice President, Enterprise Medical Director
USAA, Unit 03579

*Laura Welch, MD
Medical Director
CPWR – The Center for Construction Research and Training

*Founding EAC Member